top of page

Peaky Beats Records Presents;



A collection of raw UKG & Breakbeat Acid MPC bumpers. written in the PBR Chapel Town studio back in the summer of 2022.


1. Cat Call - Peaky Beats

2. Brandi Dub - Peaky Beats 

3. Cats From space - Peaky Beats


Distributed by Unearthed Sounds


Release date 27th Jan 2023


    bottom of page